View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 741 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au, which is wholly owned and operated by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd, displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014.We decided to establish this review website for our customers as we strongly oppose review websites that allow people to be paid incentives in exchange for their reviews. As the ACCC says “The ACCC recognises the potential for incentives to cause biased reviews, inflating review results and misleading consumers in some circumstances”: ACCC Online Reviews Guide-November 2013.

Aveling Homes is proud to say that no review on this website has been received due to a financial incentive.

Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Maluka & Tumilaar
    Contract Number: 12699
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 21, 2019

    I am very happy, going through the hard time together and you let us know everything in the very good way. So we thank you very much for your help.

  • Brad & Rochelle Jarvis
    Contract Number: 12644
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 20, 2019

    The whole process from start to finish was pleasurable and was organised and very professional. ___ the On-site Supervisor was always extremely helpful and was very organised with at least a two week look ahead which was always kept to. ________ always responded to our queries efficiently and passed the information to the relevant people in a very timely manner and provided feedback so we knew where we were at. Because of ____ and the service he delivered to us, we will definitely recommend Aveling to family and friends and we will be using Aveling again with our next build whenever that may be. Overall rating – Absolutely Brilliant!!

  • Andrew Booth
    Contract Number: G1318
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 18, 2019

    Aveling were professional, contractually flexible and finished well ahead of programme. They listened to my concerns and provided solutions when needed. Things happened when they said they would, and they managed not only the site well, but also adjoining Owners. Thanks to all the team and the subcontractors for a job well done.

  • Wernicke
    Contract Number: 12698
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 15, 2019

    Frustrating at lost time due to average project management and incompetent plumbers. Stu has been your saving grace in this process.

  • Godfrey
    Contract Number: 12725
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 11, 2019
  • McGrath & Campbell
    Contract Number: 12756
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 6, 2019

    _____ was extremely helpful in the initial stages. During PreStart we had a very positive experience with the ______ in the office. They were creative and receptive to our ideas and thoughts for our new home. Our site managers have been fantastic. They have followed up promptly on any issues identified without compromising on quality.

  • Singh & Kaur
    Contract Number: 12737
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 6, 2019

    Very happy with aveling homes everything is perfect and according to us what we need . Staff is friendly and helpful if I need any enquirer or I send any email then I get answer in 24 hours . Overall all very good experience with aveling homes and I m happy with aveling home thanks .

  • Newick
    Contract Number: 12752
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on January 31, 2019

    Professional service at all levels.