View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 604 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014. Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Contract Number: 12457
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on December 8, 2017

    Hi All Our experience with Aveling homes was very nice, Aveling homes was recommended to us by our friends and we contacted them and from there on we had good experience till house completion. At the beginning we had few issues with design approval from council regarding house design and building contract addenda, but it got rectified before the pre-start meeting. We would recommend Aveling homes to our friends and other first home buyers who are out there going to build their first dream home. Thank you to all Aveling home staff, sales consultant ______ ___________, ______ ____ and _______ ______.

  • Contract Number: 12490
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on December 8, 2017

    From our very first meeting with _____ ______ we knew that Aveling Homes were the right builders for us. When building a home there is a lot to digest but every step was made easy for us by everyone involved. We have been very impressed with whole process and especially with the end result. We would definately recommend Aveling Homes to family and friends.

  • Contract Number: 12443
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on December 8, 2017

    I am very happy with the process and weekly updates and would highly recommend Aveling Homes, _____ has been absolutely wonderful to deal with. Prompt action was taken minor hiccups. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience, I will use Aveling Homes again 🙂

  • Contract Number: 12451
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on December 1, 2017

    Would be nice to retain some connection with the sales person, especially when the home is a new design not off the plans. A simple text from _____ once the pad went down and maybe another at handover would feel more complete.

  • Contract Number: 12480
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on December 1, 2017

    It was a pleasant journey starting from the first time we met _____ (the sales consultant) though the final meeting with ______. Through the process, the site manager was really friendly and answered all our questions/inquires professionally. The home completed with the time frame and with a great quality that matches our expectations. We highly recommend Aveling for the seamless building process and the quality of the final product

  • Contract Number: 12492
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on December 1, 2017

    This is the fourth home we have built and this was the best overall. The site was kept clean and tidy and ____ and _____ have been a delight to deal with. The company has been very professional and it has been a very enjoyable experience.

  • Contract Number: G1278
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on December 1, 2017

    Our experience with ____, ___, ___________ and the team at Aveling Homes has been extremely satisfying and a painless experience! Thank You!

  • Contract Number: 12461
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on November 27, 2017

    Our overall experience through-out was very good! We were treated Very professional at all time, all the consultants from _______ ______ at sales though to receptionists, pre-start and _____ & _______. _______ with project management. Everyone were very knowledgable and always friendly and helpful.