View official website

Aveling Homes

4.3
from 821 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au, which is wholly owned and operated by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd, displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014.We decided to establish this review website for our customers as we strongly oppose review websites that allow people to be paid incentives in exchange for their reviews. As the ACCC says “The ACCC recognises the potential for incentives to cause biased reviews, inflating review results and misleading consumers in some circumstances”: ACCC Online Reviews Guide-November 2013.

Aveling Homes is proud to say that no review on this website has been received due to a financial incentive.

Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Nightingale
    Contract Number: 12914
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 16, 2020

    Being my first home, and having it built, I was nervous about the process. I had heard some horror stories about friends building experiences and the things that had gone wrong for them. However, _____ ______ put me at ease straight away. He was very professional, friendly, knowledgable and open to ideas that had put forward. From that moment on, ___, _______, and ___ have been brilliant. Nothing was ever to much trouble, all calls and emails were answered promptly , and the whole experience has been so easy, so friendly, and the entire crew that I have met have been amazing. Thank you to you all for making my dream come true

  • Mitchell Fitzpatrick
    Contract Number: 12922
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 10, 2020

    Very happy overall with the Aveling team from start to finish. ______ was great helping us design our home, Stephen was a helpful an easy to deal with site manager and _______ was great at keeping us in the loop with everything. The standard has looked to be very impressive the whole way along and would recommend Aveling to any friends or family building. Feel free to put this statement up as a review on your website.

  • Yash Harrison
    Contract Number: 12889
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 9, 2020

    Thank you so much to the team at Aveling Homes with special thanks to ____ __________, ____ _________and ______ _____. This has been the most awesome building experience. I have felt totally supported and so very well looked after every step of the way. Special thanks to ____, what a house, what a design and now this is the most amazing home. I could not have done this without all the support provided by Aveling Homes. Thanks everyone.

  • Geoffrey and Tracey
    Contract Number: 12528
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 4, 2020

    Our 4th time building and by far the best experience. The team couldn’t do enough for us. Thoroughly enjoyed this building journey with Aveling and will definitely be recommending them going forward.

  • Lucas & Ashley
    Contract Number: 12903
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 31, 2020

    Our experience has been smooth from day one. Every question/query has been answered promptly. The quality of the build has been outstanding. We would recommend Aeling to any of our family and friends. Thank you Aeling team!

  • Foster
    Contract Number: G1373
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 28, 2020

    We are very pleased with the build of our home and the communication between aveling staff throughout the build. Staff were professional, friendly and easy to deal with and all queries managed quickly. Will definitely recommend aveling to our friends.

  • House
    Contract Number: A12907
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 27, 2020

    After having a really bad experience building a home a few years ago with Perceptions, I was really nervous about building again. The team made sure everything ran smoothly and were on hand to answer any questions promptly making the whole experience a lot less stressful. It was a pleasure working with this team and they are a credit to Aveling Homes.

  • DU PLOOY
    Contract Number: F1335
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 14, 2020

    I know I responded very favourably to all the questions regarding ________ and ________, but that was because they were incredible! They were so so helpful the entire time I knew them, always understanding, and always making me feel like a valued customer. They were both quick to respond, always professional. They both clearly take pride in their work. I am also really grateful to _______ and ______ for the part they played in my journey.