View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 693 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014. Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Tran
    Contract Number: 12680
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 18, 2018

    Was happy with the entire process with Avelings, all members were organised and informative. Massive shout out to ______ ________. For being honest in with regards to floor plans and being a first home buyer.

  • Swan
    Contract Number: 12631
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 11, 2018

    I was very happy with the standard of service. Any issues I had were sorted out in a timely manner.

  • Donnini
    Contract Number: 12648
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 10, 2018

    I am very happy with the service provided, throughout the whole process everybody I spoke to was extremely helpful. There was no part of the entire process that I had any problems with.

  • Whyte & Blakeley
    Contract Number: 12552
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 9, 2018

    Even with all issues – Aveling Homes did follow up and communicate to fix.

  • Squire
    Contract Number: 12581
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 6, 2018

    Construction and trade work was of a high standard and the time line once construction started was efficient and timely. Site Manager was very efficient and kept the trades accountable as well as maintaining a clean site. Found the admin staff through the pre start and construction phase lacking in ability to give us a direct response/answer to any concerns. Despite verbal confirmation we were dissapointed with not being allocated stone benches through out and having to compromise on this expected standard. Also disappointed with the significant increase in site works costs 7 days prior to the pre start meeting as well as being requested to cover half the costs for a PowerPoint/data point relocation which had been changed from our Clipsal electrical meeting.

  • Gillman
    Contract Number: 12568
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 6, 2018

    At all levels of our construction process all staff have been very professional and efficient responding to calls ect in a timely manner. A special thank you to _____ who was not only very professional but she was a pleasure to deal with. She made sure that we were well informed and kept up to date with the progress of our home.

  • Webster
    Contract Number: 12657
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 5, 2018

    This is our second house we have built with Aveling Homes. The level of customer service has generally been excellent. The standard of customer service this time around surpassed the high level we experienced with our first build. The pre-start meeting with _____ was outstanding, as was the electrical meeting with _______. _______ was excellent throughout the initial pre-contract sales phase.

  • Pugliese
    Contract Number: 12296
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 2, 2018

    Very pleased with the quality of home that has been produced. Construction completion was better than expected also.