View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 779 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au, which is wholly owned and operated by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd, displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014.We decided to establish this review website for our customers as we strongly oppose review websites that allow people to be paid incentives in exchange for their reviews. As the ACCC says “The ACCC recognises the potential for incentives to cause biased reviews, inflating review results and misleading consumers in some circumstances”: ACCC Online Reviews Guide-November 2013.

Aveling Homes is proud to say that no review on this website has been received due to a financial incentive.

Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Emily Spencer
    Contract Number: S12850
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 19, 2019

    Lengthy, but this was mainly due to uncontrollable circumstances. The start up was easy and the finance. I found the construction was a bit stop start. Everyone we spoke with was working hard to keep things moving.

  • Brown
    Contract Number: S12861
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 14, 2019

    From sales to handover of the home, we were extremely happy with all stages the build with Aveling Homes. All staff members were extremely helpful and attentive. We are very happy to have an Aveling Skinnie!

  • Cheree Kirk
    Contract Number: 12858
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 4, 2019

    Very professional and very happy with the overall experience. Thanks very much we are loving our new home!

  • Cassandra
    Contract Number: 12847
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 20, 2019

    Our build experience could have been better. Sometimes left in the lurk with some matters. Like pulling teeth to get ahold of someone most days. Just a lack of great workmanship in general. Damage to front door that “cant” be fixed, shouldnt have been damaged in the first place, obviously there tradies couldnt care less.

  • Benporath
    Contract Number: 12681
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 4, 2019

    WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH _______ AS SITE SUPERVISOR – HIS PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGE, HIGH ATTENTION TO DETAILS, HIS ACCOMMODATING NATURE AND OVERALL JOB KNOW HOW HELPED OUR BUILD GO SMOOTHLY. HE DELIVERED THE HOME ON TIME DESPITE NUMEROUS SET BACK. WE WOULD NEVER HESITATE TO RECOMMEND AVELING AS ________ AND _________ WERE BOTH INCREDIBLE AND HELPED TO CREATE OUR BEAUTIFUL DREAM HOM

  • Ward
    Contract Number: 12843
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 30, 2019

    Overall good experience just areas where things could have been improved through better communication or foresight.

  • Magaraggia
    Contract Number: G1354
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 26, 2019

    Everyone that we dealt with in the Company were most helpful and were able to help with any questions and concerns that we raised. The process was very transparent with no surprises. We are very pleased with the end product.

  • Tuia
    Contract Number: 12739
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 20, 2019

    Overall we were very happy with the experience of building with Aveling Homes. Both ____ and _______ were extremely easy to communicate with during the whole construction process.