View official website

Aveling Homes

4.3
from 879 reviews

 

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au, which is wholly owned and operated by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd, displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014.We decided to establish this review website for our customers as we strongly oppose review websites that allow people to be paid incentives in exchange for their reviews. As the ACCC says “The ACCC recognises the potential for incentives to cause biased reviews, inflating review results and misleading consumers in some circumstances”: ACCC Online Reviews Guide-November 2013.

Aveling Homes is proud to say that no review on this website has been received due to a financial incentive.

Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Kate & Jamie
    Contract Number: 12989
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 3, 2021

    From the beginning with _____ we felt we were in good hands. Despite a few administration errors along the way we are pleased with our new home and thank the staff at Aveling for all their hard work and willingness to help us at every stage.

  • Dipesh and Nisha
    Contract Number: 13016
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 2, 2021

    Very happy with all stages of building. Everyone was helpful and professional. Will definitely recommend Aveling homes to friends and family.

  • Alan
    Contract Number: 12974
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 24, 2021

    Overall a non stressful experience for a two storey home. Easy to communicate with site manager and deal with any issues which arose and have them sorted satisfactorily, Trades which were employed did a good job. Very happy with the final product.

  • Scott Watson
    Contract Number: 12996
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 18, 2021

    The process building was extremely smooth from start to finish, very accommodating with time and meetings with me working away so much. Would highly recommend to friends and family looking to build. _____ and ______ made this build stress free for me which loved.

  • Bertram & Merzo
    Contract Number: S12993
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 16, 2021

    Aveling homes were Professional and Efficent with the construction process of our dream home. We are happy that they were able to fit a balcony on our plans as this was crucial to our decision. During the construction they were very quick on responding to all our queries and concerns. We’re happy to know that we are still looked after even after receiving our keys.

  • McGrath
    Contract Number: F1403
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 6, 2021

    Our experience has been amazing from start to finish. From our first meeting with ____, to our final inspection with ______ and handover with _____, everyone has listened to exactly what we wanted and made sure we have been happy with everything. We cannot fault one single thing and we have had no dramas whatsoever. A huge thank you to everyone involved in helping to make our home!

  • Jake and Courtney
    Contract Number: 13007
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 5, 2021

    Great build from start to finish, high standard finishing and old recommend to others in the future

  • Kathryn
    Contract Number: 13036
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 30, 2021

    Overall I am very happy, however I do feel that there was room for improvement in the pre-start stage. It felt a bit rushed and I would have liked more support. I also was disappointed not to receive the brick I wanted, due to an apparent technical error.