View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 753 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au, which is wholly owned and operated by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd, displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014.We decided to establish this review website for our customers as we strongly oppose review websites that allow people to be paid incentives in exchange for their reviews. As the ACCC says “The ACCC recognises the potential for incentives to cause biased reviews, inflating review results and misleading consumers in some circumstances”: ACCC Online Reviews Guide-November 2013.

Aveling Homes is proud to say that no review on this website has been received due to a financial incentive.

Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Zhang
    Contract Number: 12628
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on April 17, 2019

    The overall experience was very great, ______ and ______ and everyone else were being very patient and helpful, I would definitely recommend Aveling to my friends. Appreciate for all the helps.

  • Chenel & Louis
    Contract Number: 12753
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on April 15, 2019

    As a first home buyer will nice to have being explain the size of all window so the house will have enough to day light , Also As land is getting smaller explain the very use of space we had a study at the wrong place,were the shower is too small for a couple working at the same time It’s just our view Thank you ________

  • Quaife & Boyd
    Contract Number: 12445
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on April 5, 2019

    Aveling have made what I considered to be a complicated build an absolute breeze. The staff have been flexible, reliable and very knowledgeable. ___ did a fantastic job as our site manager. He promptly addressed all the issues we had throughout the build and was able to offer great advise. ______ was always on hand to answer questions and quickly sorted out variations to fix up my oversights! Without ________ this dream would have never become a reality! The whole team have been wonderful! We look forward to working with Aveling again in the future when we start looking at some investments. THANK YOU!

  • Luminda Perera
    Contract Number: 12696
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on April 3, 2019

    There was a slight discrepancy during pre start with one part of the contract which made me hesitant at first, however it was handled professionally and it was smooth sailing from there. ______ and ___ are who I consider very valuable assets to your company with impeccable management skills. You hear horror stories about building and I know why they are horror stories. They weren’t lucky enough to have these two individuals overseeing their builds. Couldn’t be any happier with the result and would happily build again knowing these two are managing my build.

  • Bah
    Contract Number: 12736
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on April 1, 2019

    It has been a grate journey from the start. Everyone has been very helpful and supportive. Including ______ _______, who no longer works with aveling. I am very happy with the outcome of my house. Thank you all very much. I really appreciate your effort for building me my dream home. See you next time. Thanks

  • Brown & Chan
    Contract Number: 12761
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on March 29, 2019

    The building side was amazing but the pre building contract and pre start stage had a lot of errors due partly to our sales rep leaving the company. Really happy with the build though

  • Barton
    Contract Number: 12656
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on March 22, 2019

    Aveling have been very good to work with for our first home build. _____ _____ in particular our sales consultant was a standout to us. He went above and beyond to answer our questions and supported us along most of the way. Thank you to the whole aveling team for our beautiful home.

  • Welch
    Contract Number: 12646
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on March 21, 2019

    Customer service from _____, _____, ______ and _________ has been above and beyond expectations. Any issues that did arise were addressed quickly and professionally, which made the overall building process a positive experience. They are an asset to your company and we would be happy to recommend Aveling Homes to other people.