View official website

Aveling Homes

4.3
from 829 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au, which is wholly owned and operated by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd, displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014.We decided to establish this review website for our customers as we strongly oppose review websites that allow people to be paid incentives in exchange for their reviews. As the ACCC says “The ACCC recognises the potential for incentives to cause biased reviews, inflating review results and misleading consumers in some circumstances”: ACCC Online Reviews Guide-November 2013.

Aveling Homes is proud to say that no review on this website has been received due to a financial incentive.

Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Holland
    Contract Number: 12936
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 28, 2020

    Aveling Homes have been fantastic to work with from our initial meeting to the key handover. The staff we were involved with were helpful and professional which made the process so enjoyable. When the time came to see our completed home, everything was how we expected it to be and we are incredibly happy with our new home.

  • Coppock
    Contract Number: F1348
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 27, 2020

    Everything has been great. Great service from all of the staff. There was a few hiccups with the rendering and weather boards but I think that was because the plans from the office weren’t very clear for the tradies. Other than that, it’s been a great experience.

  • Reythen & Coker
    Contract Number: F1356
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 27, 2020

    The team at Aveling homes went above and beyond to help us get into our new home. _____, our construction consultant was always willing to help no matter how silly the questions were, she always responded and tried to help with a professional and courteous manner. We would like to thank the whole Team at Aveling homes for their ongoing support and help through out our building process. A big thank you to _____ ________ for all his hard work over the past two years, ensuring we got into our own home, your hard work is extremely appreciated!

  • Glover
    Contract Number: 12640
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 26, 2020

    My overall experience with Aveling Homes was, in a word, disappointing. I’m sure that I will love living in my new home, but the journey to get to this point was painful. Having said that, there are some really helpful people involved that saved my sanity.

  • Van Vugt
    Contract Number: 12887
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 22, 2020

    We would like to express to you our overall extreme satisfaction on the expertise and professionalism of your team. ________ and ____ were wonderful throughout the build. ( Only one real disappointment, the capping on outside of the balcony.) Refer to photos.

  • Contract Number: 12905
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 16, 2020

    Very good start, then with little hiccups along the way but _______ was quick to sort them out. A bit of issue during the last stage but definitely not __________’s fault. Home loan Centre (the broker) had a bit of miscommunication that delayed the handover. Overall very satisfied and would definitely recommend Aveling. Thank you for our lovely home.

  • Chellew
    Contract Number: 12902
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 16, 2020

    The entire process I have been nothing but impressed. The only hiccup was the length of time it took for my pad to get laid, but the communication was great. I would receive emails answering questions before I realised I wanted to know the answers. From the beginning I have to say ____ was a massive help, he wouldn’t rush any meeting even if it took multiple hours or even if it was after hours. He set a high expectations for his level of service and everyone I’ve had assist me with my first home build have all never fell short of that expectation. THANK YOU!

  • Christopher and Jasmine
    Contract Number: 12925
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 25, 2020

    The process has been exciting and professional.