View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 661 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014. Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Natalie & Gavin
    Contract Number: 12271
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 18, 2018

    While we found the initial planning process slightly challenging once we went to site we can say that the building process was very professional and timely. Our construction consultant were efficient and provided good administrative support. We cannot speak highly enough about our allocated supervisors,they were second to none and extremely helpful and attentive at every turn throughout our build. We now looking forward to enjoying our new home.

  • Lemuel & Huimin
    Contract Number: 12582
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 16, 2018

    We had some dissatisfaction with the pre-start team, specifically with item selection (showing the lack of patient with us) and electrical (knowledge). Sale consultant and Site Manager was very helpful and we would strongly recommend them. _____, our construction consultant was very prompt with our queries and helpful.

  • Sarah Saunders & Jake Hodder
    Contract Number: 12619
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 16, 2018

    Extremely satisfied overall with the whole process, it really just took care of itself. A real stress free experience!

  • Andrew and Emma Pennie
    Contract Number: 12575
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 14, 2018

    Very satisfied other than the misunderstanding regarding the payment of extras

  • Andrew McNab
    Contract Number: 12484
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 10, 2018

    Overall I’d rate Aveling very highly. The staff very very helpful and the contractors used on site were also helpful and answered any questions I had. The build process, once underway was painless and the quality of the house is very good.

  • Steven and Marie Paik-Swan
    Contract Number: G1268
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 4, 2018

    Very satisfied with the whole construction process. Thanks

  • Nicholas Balgera
    Contract Number: 12495
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 4, 2018
  • Jeni and Christopher Phillips
    Contract Number: G1283 UNIT 2
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 4, 2018

    Since getting to site I have been very happy with the level of service provided. There have been a few instances where I wish information was communicated to be in a more timely manner (for example when our previous site supervisor left). But overall __________ has provided me with an exceptional level of service and I plan to build again later this year and will definitely contact Aveling again. Thankyou