View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 807 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au, which is wholly owned and operated by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd, displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014.We decided to establish this review website for our customers as we strongly oppose review websites that allow people to be paid incentives in exchange for their reviews. As the ACCC says “The ACCC recognises the potential for incentives to cause biased reviews, inflating review results and misleading consumers in some circumstances”: ACCC Online Reviews Guide-November 2013.

Aveling Homes is proud to say that no review on this website has been received due to a financial incentive.

Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Rouvi & Pompey
    Contract Number: S12911
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on June 26, 2020

    From the start to the finish, it has been an enjoyable experience. We have been well informed, with the communication being exceptional. The house itself is exactly what we envisioned and the finish is professional and finished to a high quality. All staff we have dealt with are helpful and professional, and have gone above and beyond to make this journey a seamless one. We would definitely recommend Aveling Homes to anyone interested in building!!!

  • Wey
    Contract Number: 12840
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on June 19, 2020

    Overall experience was good. Our Construction Consultant and Site Manager were generally responsive and attentive to our needs, and we had good visibility of progress throughout the construction process. The Pre-Start experience could use some improvement: it was a bit of a rushed meeting, and not all of the options available were on display or discussed. We had to investigate manufacturer showrooms/websites in order to understand all of the options available, which resulted in variations which realistically could have been avoided in the first place.

  • Adam Hamilton
    Contract Number: 12899
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on June 19, 2020

    Was a great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very helpful from day one through to the end. couldn’t be happier with the service and the end result

  • Ciesla & McMahon
    Contract Number: 12872
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on June 17, 2020

    Overall we are very satifised with the service provided by Aveling and the quality of our home. We were kept well informed and up to date throughout the build. Our only suggestion would be to provide additional times for prestart meetings (e.g. Weekends and after hours).

  • Liptrot
    Contract Number: F1339
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on June 17, 2020

    Generally happy overall however after talking to neighbours they all seem to have gotten far more inclusions and generally a much cheaper package price but that’s on me for not doing more research and shopping around.

  • Williams
    Contract Number: 12882
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on June 15, 2020

    Aveling made the whole build process seamless. ____ never made us feel pressured or that we were being “sold to”. He helped us design a house that suited our family and needs. The communication from _____ throughout was outstanding and we found _____ to be Professional and knowledgeable.

  • Porter
    Contract Number: F1349
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on June 11, 2020

    The whole process of building with Aveling has been smooth and easy. Great communication and very professional.

  • Muscuso
    Contract Number: F1228
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on June 8, 2020

    You are spot on guys!