logo

View official website

Aveling Homes

4.6
from 333 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au displays customer feedback received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication. avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au

  • Contract Number: 12307
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on November 28, 2016

    Professional service from the planning stage through to handover. Found the communication between office and client and any issues during construction dealt with in a timely manner. Found overall quality of build to a high standard and as with every new build story, there are always issues along the way, but overall very satisfied with Aveling Homes.

  • Contract Number: 12200
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on November 24, 2016

    after a slight rocky and delayed start to building or first home Our end result has been amazing THANK YOU TO OUR AMAZING SITE SUPERVISOR he has been amazing 🙂

  • Contract Number: 12274
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on November 23, 2016

    from Trish on the phone _______ the original salesman, _______ the the girl who advised on the electricals _______ and _______ we were happy and very happy with the workmanship in the house we have said that we would recommend Aveling to any one building

    Terry and Pam Miller

  • Contract Number: 12209
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on November 22, 2016

    EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH _______ & _______.

  • Contract Number: 12126
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on November 21, 2016

    Good experience. Very happy with the speed of construction and addressing concerns along the way.

  • Contract Number: 12207
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on November 18, 2016

    Other than a few issues through the pre-start and pre construction phase which took several weeks to resolve, we have had a pleasant overall experience. Construction was definitely a highlight and we have thoroughly enjoyed working with _______ & _______. Our experience with them both has been faultless.

  • Contract Number: 12328
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on November 15, 2016

    Its been a smooth process from start to finish. Very happy with the service provided by _______, Pre Start team, _______ as site manager and _______. All have made this an enjoyable experience and Aveling will be recommended to our friends and family.

  • Contract Number: 12264
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on November 14, 2016

    From the time our house reached the pre-start stage through to completion the service received was excellent, _______ and _______ were great to deal with and overall we’re really happy