View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 586 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014. Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Contract Number: G1267
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 18, 2017

    I have build with other builders before and I am happy to say that Aveling is better than the other builders. Aveling completed the house in the predicted time frame. As far as I remembered , I did not have any complaint with regard to the completion stages or any jobs.

  • Contract Number: F1182
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 12, 2017

    Overall very happy. One or two niggles at the beginning but generally very happy. Also a little disappointed with the Clipsal package not allowing me to choose where to place ceiling light bayonets

  • Contract Number: G1225
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 9, 2017
  • Contract Number: F1214
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on October 4, 2017

    All staff is very helpful and friendly thanks

  • Contract Number: F1188
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 22, 2017

    Extremely satisfied with the whole process. I can’t fault anything. Everyone I have dealt has been so professional and helpful. The house is amazing and I can’t wait to move in. Thank you!

  • Contract Number: 12462
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 20, 2017

    One of the best experiences I have ever had. From the sign up to the key handover today everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Have already recommended Aveling to several people. So happy with my house, attentively to detail was fantastic. ______ was efficient and answered all my queries promptly, ________ was friendly and great to deal with on site. As I work away I didn’t get to liaise with ______ much.

  • Contract Number: 12454
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 15, 2017

    Will email through as do not want this to reflect on ____ or _________

  • Contract Number: G1239
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 15, 2017

    Our initial dealings with Aveling homes was a poor one as the sales consultant (__________) did not meet our needs as first home buyers and a couple who has never built before. All subsequent dealings were not enjoyable as we were not comfortable where it was heading. Thankfully _______ Aveling was able to intervene and turn the experiences into a positive one. We are very appreciative and also enjoyed dealings with ______ and our newly assigned prestart consultant. I felt our experience 2nd time around was a breeze as we were assigned an interior designer and ______ personally oversaw our new build which was invaluable to us as 1st timers. Overall I am pleased to deal with a respectful company that takes pride in it’s brand.