logo

View official website

Aveling Homes

4.6
from 313 reviews

Based in Perth Western Australia, Aveling Homes is a builder of quality contemporary residences. Aveling Homes has a clear goal to provide their clients with an enjoyable building experience as well as exceptional value for money. With a focus on those who are building their first and second homes. Aveling Homes have a huge range of designs from which to choose.

  • Contract Number: 12230
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 23, 2016

    this was our first build at quite a mature age, but we have found the build very satisfying and extremely pleased with the whole experience very happy with the end result. thank you so much Aveling Homes.

  • Contract Number: 12043
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 23, 2016

    great experience and construction consultant _______ was very helpful throughout the process. Great service provided by her!

  • Contract Number: 12208
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 19, 2016

    Excellent service Aveling Homes, we are both very happy with our new house

  • Contract Number: 11822
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 19, 2016

    OVERALL I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CONSTRUCTION PROCESS

  • Contract Number: 12226
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 19, 2016

    THE AVELING STAFF WERE THOROUGH AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL WHICH MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS OF BUILDING EASY AND STRESS FREE IM VERY HAPPY WITH THE FINAL PRODUCT THANKYOU

  • Contract Number: 12016
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 19, 2016

    We have had no issues with the whole process (including the selection of plan, pre-start and selections). We have had our new home completed ahead of schedule without the quality of the finished product being jepodised. We would recommend Aveling to others who wish to build

  • Contract Number: 12204
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 15, 2016

    Building a home through Aveling has been a great experience and we are very happy to move into a nicely finished home. We were very happy with the communication we had with people in the office and at the site and we have already recommended this company to friends and family. Thankyou.

  • Contract Number: 12229
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on September 15, 2016

    It was a pleasure building with Aveling Homes and we will not hesitate to recommend the company to our friends.