View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 569 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014. Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Contract Number: F1196
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 20, 2017

    This has been an amazing journey for me, everyone from Aveling has been so helpful in answering my quuerries and helping me with things that I am not sure. The Aveling team has been very professional and delivered what they promosed more than what I expected. Thanks to every one especially _______, _______ and _______ for making this possible with unecessary stress.

  • Contract Number: 12082
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 20, 2017

    Mostly good but the few issues we had ruined the experience.

  • Contract Number: 12078
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 19, 2017

    Since signing with Aveling homes we realised it was the best thing we ever did. Starting initially with the sales rep, _______, It became aparent that we were with a company that cared and only had our best interests at heart. The receptionists _______ and _______ are alway so polite and helpful and we feel somewhat sadened to be parting ways. I would like to give a special mention to _______, she has been absolutely amazing throughout the whole build, nothing ever seems to hard and she has always addressed our concerns in a timely manner. _______ please do not stop being awesome. Furthermore to all the tradesman and the Building supervisors,every time we crossed paths we found you to be polite and very helpful, Great work guys, without you our house would not look the way it does. A special thanks to _______ for taking the time to explain everything with us and for all the little extra steps you took for us. The house it self has been constructed to the highest of standards and we are so very grateful to have been apart of the Aveling experience and have no hesitation in recommending Aveling homes to our family and friends. Thanks Aveling homes. 🙂 Kind regards Kim and Rob Prus

  • Contract Number: 12316
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 18, 2017

    very satisfied , well done.

  • Contract Number: F1187
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 17, 2017

    Overall was a relatively trouble free experience. Probably the only frustrating thing was the length of time for the brick work (8 weeks) and some of the the lack of communication from the accounts team early on. Would recommend Aveling Homes in the future.

  • Contract Number: 12375
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 17, 2017

    On balance it’s been great, and we are very happy with the house.

  • Contract Number: 12357
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 14, 2017

    Our decision to build with Aveling was based on the initial level of service provided by our sales consultant _______. His attention to detail and helpful approach never made us feel pressured into doing anything we didn’t want to do. Right throughout the whole process we have had nothing but great service from _______ on Reception, to _______ in Contracts, _______ our Pre-Start consultant, _______ and then _______ our construction consultants and especially _______ our site manager. The fact that we had only a small list of finishing items at our pre-handover meeting was testament to his work and also the quality of the tradesman working with him. We are extremely thankful for the team at Aveling helping to build our home in a professional and quality manner. We will certainly be recommending our friends speak to Aveling for building and if we ever decide to build again, this will be the first contact point for us.

  • Contract Number: 12365
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on July 10, 2017

    The site manager _______ was extremely through and professional and the build run smoothly and there was no hold ups. The office staff were very helpful and addressed any issues promptly. We would recommend Aveling Homes to anyone that is considering building a new home.