View official website

Aveling Homes

4.2
from 537 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au displays the official customer handover reviews that have been received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd since January 2014. Any official customer handover review form that did not have an option for the customer to provide an overall rating of Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has not been published. Some clients may specifically request that we do not publish their official customer handover review. If a client makes such a request then we will not publish their handover review. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd will keep a copy of such requests. Prior to January 2014 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd did not conduct official handover reviews. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication except for the removal of employee and sales agents names in order to protect their privacy (this accounts for the underlined spaces in some reviews).avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. On the 1st of February 2017 Aveling Homes Pty Ltd consolidated its various trading names and as a result of this decision avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au now includes official customer handover reviews from the First Home Owners Centre and Aveling Developments. Building contracts for all reviews on this website were signed with Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes possesses a copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Contract Number: G1212 & G1213
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 26, 2017

    good final product and professional team. Could have completed sooner.

  • Contract Number: F1150
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 25, 2017

    My experience with Aveling was a stree free from pre construction to handover time. All the staff involved in the building process were very helpful and listen to my concerns.

  • Contract Number: 12374
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 12, 2017

    Our experience has been fantastic. Any issues we have had were sorted out quickly and easily. A very smooth process from start to finish.

  • Contract Number: 12385
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 12, 2017

    we are extremely happy with the overall experience with Aveling. However although the building went well we were initially unhappy with the time it took to get started. The paperwork in the beginning was very slow and frustrating. We have built several homes with other builders, and we found _______ to be extremely professional and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and we thank him for his effort.

  • Contract Number: G1232
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 11, 2017

    Yes I would recommend Aveling Homes

  • Contract Number: 12399
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 10, 2017

    Quality of the build is amazing and I couldn’t be happier, however communication with first consultant left much to be desired. _______ my sales agent was great in trying to fix some early hiccups and I couldn’t have asked for more from _______.

  • Contract Number: G1228
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on May 5, 2017

    My overall experience was very good with the exception of the site manager. I understand he is more than likely very good at hi job however I would have like to be heard and understood that the house is actually to be my home and not so dismissive. _______ at reception was wonderful and so were each of the team in the Aveling Office.

  • Contract Number: 12364
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on April 26, 2017

    Overall the experience with Aveling Homes was great.