logo

View official website

Aveling Homes

4.6
from 301 reviews

Based in Perth Western Australia, Aveling Homes is a builder of quality contemporary residences. Aveling Homes has a clear goal to provide their clients with an enjoyable building experience as well as exceptional value for money. With a focus on those who are building their first and second homes. Aveling Homes have a huge range of designs from which to choose.

  • Contract Number: 11642
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 25, 2016

    Overall I am very happy. Things were done in a timely manner. I never once had a bad experience on any of my visits out to the property. The site manager and consultant were fantastic. The home was completed within 6 months which is fantastic because I have heard stories that other builders took about 12 to 18 months on other people’s homes. Thank you Aveling Homes for your professionalism and efficiency.

  • Contract Number: 12268
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 25, 2016

    Nice, smooth and great experience

  • Contract Number: 12088
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 24, 2016

    _______ and the entire team at Aveling from the moment we signed with _______ has been second to none. We would highly recommend Aveling to everyone we know who is considering building.

  • Contract Number: 12256
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 19, 2016

    It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Aveling Homes. Being our first build the whole process was new and daunting for us however Aveling has made the entire journey just so easy. Huge thank you to _______, _______, _______ and especially _______ for helping us at each stage along the way. If ever we are fortunate enough to build again, we will most definitely look forward to working with Aveling Homes.

  • Contract Number: 12235
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 19, 2016

    We believe we made the right choice in choosing Aveling Home. They are on time with their build and they are easily reached if you need them. All our inquiries and complains was dealt with professionally. They made our building journey easy and memorable. Some bits and pieces needed to be fixed but they did fixed them. No one is perfect but you know Aveling is striving for perfection.

  • Contract Number: 11958
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 15, 2016

    The overall experience with aveling homes was very good for the second time

  • Contract Number: 12239
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 12, 2016

    Great customer service, very easy to deal with from start to finish. Would recommend to family and friends if they were looking to build. Very happy with the finished home.

  • Contract Number: 12277
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on August 9, 2016

    Very good service, will be sure to recommend