View official website

Aveling Homes

4.6
from 345 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au displays customer feedback received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication. avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au

  • Contract Number: 12324
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 23, 2017

    Extremely happy with Aveling Homes, from the sales consultant till handover the key everything was so easy and smooth process , every individual staff member was so helpful from the start till end,_______ who was my sales consultant did an amazing job , designed my home so beautiful and big and still cheaper then other builders , also they are using all the quality materials windows , brick , tiles , garage doors and everything, i’m building my home for the first time but i didn’t feel any trouble at all with them, pre start meeting was so exciting as they got so much options to choose with, from colours , brick, doors handles, tiles, roofing and everything, they got the best suppliers with best quality products, i will special mention_______ site manager, he is very professional, very helpful, and very intelligent at his job, pre start supervisor made so easy and perfect advise on every single selection , since the construction was started_______ kept me in up to date with everything regarding construction, all the girls at reception are an amazing , very professional builder, kept their promises from start till end , built my home just under 12 months, I will definitely build with them agai, super happy with my new home i will highly recommend Aveling Homes

  • Contract Number: 12347
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 20, 2017

    A big thank you to all the team from initial sales contact to completion it has been a pleasurable experience. All members of the team that dealt with us on the journey are a credit to the company.

  • Contract Number: 12369
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 16, 2017

    We were pleased with the overall experience whilst building with Aveling, however I feel the attention to detail in presentation of final product from trades needs to be managed better. I believe the handover meeting where you are presented with keys and paperwork, should be conducted at the new home. I must say the salesmen was very helpful and very keen to please us and always followed up with every question and query we had _______ was nothing but professional.

  • Contract Number: 12291
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 16, 2017

    From the the very start of the process to the finish it has been a pleasurable experience. I was always kept up to date by_______, my construction consultant and my site manager_______ was always helpful and professional. Josh was also very helpful during the initial design process, as was_______ and_______ when helping me with my pre-start. My expectations were always exceeded during the whole process. Any problems along the way were dealt with ease. I would be happy to recommend Aveling to anyone who asks about my experience.

  • Contract Number: 12271
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 9, 2017

    Very satisfied from design to construction completion. All Aveling staff are very helpful and professional throughout the whole building process. Thank you for building our home!

  • Contract Number: 12353
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 6, 2017

    Very happy with my house never had an issue along the way. Will definitely recommend Aveling Homes to others who want to build!

  • Contract Number: 12322
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on January 16, 2017

    everything was good seems to be a well built home all the little touch ups were done fast_______ was awesome in the sense that he went over things throughly if he wasn’t happy with the home he would get it sorted, has a lot of pride for good workmanship and doesnt settle for anything less, thanks_______. all the people that i dealt with at aveling where very nice and professional thanks to aveling and the stuff that i met merry xmas ryan and mari connell

  • Contract Number: 12299
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on January 16, 2017

    It was a good experience and we are very satisfied with our overall experience with Aveling Homes