View official website

Aveling Homes

4.6
from 324 reviews

avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au displays customer feedback received by Aveling Homes Pty Ltd. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd has verified that all published reviews are those of actual clients. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd confirms that no review has been altered prior to publication. avelinghomesproductreviews.com.au is not associated with productreview.com.au. Aveling Homes Pty Ltd removes the personal details of staff and sales agents from the reviews to protect their privacy which accounts for the underlined spaces. Aveling Homes possesses a hard copy of each of these client reviews. Some customers have opted to provide a star rating only without a supporting comment.

  • Contract Number: 12381
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on March 16, 2017

    Our experience with Aveling homes from start to finish was very professional. We had no issues with contacts and our process ran smoothly and on time. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends

  • Contract Number: 12359
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on March 16, 2017

    Very professional and helpful all the way through the build site manager _______ was extremely helpful efficient and very professional Thanks Aveling for a great building experience .

  • Contract Number: 12350
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on March 1, 2017

    I will build again with aveling if i get a chance. I have already referred a friend of mine to build with aveling his house is in construction as well. I specially liked the brickwork at my house. _______ was extremely helpful throughout the whole process so does _______.

  • Contract Number: 12324
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 22, 2017

    Extremely happy with Aveling Homes, from the sales consultant till handover the key everything was so easy and smooth process , every individual staff member was so helpful from the start till end,_______ who was my sales consultant did an amazing job , designed my home so beautiful and big and still cheaper then other builders , also they are using all the quality materials windows , brick , tiles , garage doors and everything, i’m building my home for the first time but i didn’t feel any trouble at all with them, pre start meeting was so exciting as they got so much options to choose with, from colours , brick, doors handles, tiles, roofing and everything, they got the best suppliers with best quality products, i will special mention_______ site manager, he is very professional, very helpful, and very intelligent at his job, pre start supervisor made so easy and perfect advise on every single selection , since the construction was started_______ kept me in up to date with everything regarding construction, all the girls at reception are an amazing , very professional builder, kept their promises from start till end , built my home just under 12 months, I will definitely build with them agai, super happy with my new home i will highly recommend Aveling Homes

  • Contract Number: 12347
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 17, 2017

    A big thank you to all the team from initial sales contact to completion it has been a pleasurable experience. All members of the team that dealt with us on the journey are a credit to the company.

  • Contract Number: 12369
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 15, 2017

    We were pleased with the overall experience whilst building with Aveling, however I feel the attention to detail in presentation of final product from trades needs to be managed better. I believe the handover meeting where you are presented with keys and paperwork, should be conducted at the new home. I must say the salesmen was very helpful and very keen to please us and always followed up with every question and query we had _______ was nothing but professional.

  • Contract Number: 12291
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 15, 2017

    From the the very start of the process to the finish it has been a pleasurable experience. I was always kept up to date by_______, my construction consultant and my site manager_______ was always helpful and professional. Josh was also very helpful during the initial design process, as was_______ and_______ when helping me with my pre-start. My expectations were always exceeded during the whole process. Any problems along the way were dealt with ease. I would be happy to recommend Aveling to anyone who asks about my experience.

  • Contract Number: 12271
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on February 9, 2017

    Very satisfied from design to construction completion. All Aveling staff are very helpful and professional throughout the whole building process. Thank you for building our home!